PAG still recruiting

IC only discussion in game events, clans, weddings, parties, anything...

Moderators: Lorikeet, Kani, wangahrah

Post Reply
User avatar
Fundin
Dwarven Militia
Dwarven Militia
Posts: 2139
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2003 2:53 pm
Profession: Ranger
Race: Dwarf
Player Status: Active
Location: The Pub, the brewery or the floor.
Contact:

PAG still recruiting

Post by Fundin » Thu Nov 23, 2006 12:54 am

Image

As the other discussion has gone off on a tangent i'll ask again :)

We are looking for a few people for Thursday trips and we have slots for the odd weekend trips we do. We have had 3 new members and are currently guesting 3 more so if your a skilled player we have room :)

For Thursdays we are only looking for 3 • + cadding (50+) healers.
For Sundays we are only looking for 3 • + cadding (50+) healers, or skilled fighters (6 • +)

Boosting mystics are also welcome to apply.

Please email me at tidyup@tidyupREMOVETHISPART.co.uk or contact me in the lands. All applicants are guested before full membership to see if you are suitable, get on with us and dedicated (turn up enough) to our cause :)

Hunt time are as so, and we would expect good attendance to one hunt. We hunt every Thursday and every other Sunday.

4:30am JST (+9)
7:30pm GMT/UTC
8:30pm/20:30 CEST (Central European Time) (+1)
2:30pm EDT (Eastern Standard Time) (-5)
1:30pm CDT (Central Standard Time) (-6)
11:30am PDT (Pacific Standard Time) (-8)
99 Bottles of Beer on the wall....
and 99 in my fridge :-D

------
CLAN LORD MAP REPOSITORY
Old maps, new maps, got any maps?
http://www.tidyup.co.uk/clanlord/site/index.html

User avatar
Fundin
Dwarven Militia
Dwarven Militia
Posts: 2139
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2003 2:53 pm
Profession: Ranger
Race: Dwarf
Player Status: Active
Location: The Pub, the brewery or the floor.
Contact:

Post by Fundin » Thu Dec 07, 2006 3:24 pm

Still looking, just recruited Moon Kitty full time, always a space for a dedicated clicker especially healers.
99 Bottles of Beer on the wall....
and 99 in my fridge :-D

------
CLAN LORD MAP REPOSITORY
Old maps, new maps, got any maps?
http://www.tidyup.co.uk/clanlord/site/index.html

User avatar
Fundin
Dwarven Militia
Dwarven Militia
Posts: 2139
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2003 2:53 pm
Profession: Ranger
Race: Dwarf
Player Status: Active
Location: The Pub, the brewery or the floor.
Contact:

Post by Fundin » Sun Jan 07, 2007 9:19 am

Always looking for skilled people. We do take a guest or so on trips also, pre booking preferred :)
99 Bottles of Beer on the wall....
and 99 in my fridge :-D

------
CLAN LORD MAP REPOSITORY
Old maps, new maps, got any maps?
http://www.tidyup.co.uk/clanlord/site/index.html

User avatar
Fundin
Dwarven Militia
Dwarven Militia
Posts: 2139
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2003 2:53 pm
Profession: Ranger
Race: Dwarf
Player Status: Active
Location: The Pub, the brewery or the floor.
Contact:

Post by Fundin » Sat Jan 20, 2007 3:28 am

Opening available on Thursday & Sundays, your not expected to attend both just one. :D Don't apply if you don't like departing 8) unfortunately its a fact of life out there!
99 Bottles of Beer on the wall....
and 99 in my fridge :-D

------
CLAN LORD MAP REPOSITORY
Old maps, new maps, got any maps?
http://www.tidyup.co.uk/clanlord/site/index.html

User avatar
Fundin
Dwarven Militia
Dwarven Militia
Posts: 2139
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2003 2:53 pm
Profession: Ranger
Race: Dwarf
Player Status: Active
Location: The Pub, the brewery or the floor.
Contact:

Post by Fundin » Sat Jan 27, 2007 1:55 am

We have 4 potential new members and need more :)
99 Bottles of Beer on the wall....
and 99 in my fridge :-D

------
CLAN LORD MAP REPOSITORY
Old maps, new maps, got any maps?
http://www.tidyup.co.uk/clanlord/site/index.html

Post Reply